Skip to content
Tab thru menu links. Enter key for site map

Committee Members

Committee Member Department Represented Email
Anthony, Kimberly University Recreation
Caldwell, Cydney Electronic Student Services
Farthing, Christopher Plemmons Student Union
Gragg, Debbie Student Health Services
Hogan, Chris Counseling Center
Holcomb, Beth Campus Activities
Lail, Andrew Office of the Dean of Students
Royster, Traci Office of Student Affairs
Sanders, Erin University Recreation
Sellers, Lamont Intercultural Student Affairs